fbpx

Customer Reviews

5
5.0 rating
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

See what our happy customers are saying...

Justice Plumbing
4.8
powered by Facebook
Michelle Covey-Samuel
Michelle Covey-Samuel
2019-07-19T15:18:39+0000
Justice Plumbing just finished preparing to leaks in the water main on my rental property. They did a wonderful job.... Very pleased with their work! would highly recommend them to everyone! thank you Chris and Lewis!read more
Tiffany L Velez
Tiffany L Velez
2019-07-01T21:32:11+0000
Amazing, honest people!! So blessed to have had them come out and do work we needed done to our water heater!! I HIGHLY... reccomend this great company to anyone needing plumbing services!!!read more
Shelly Girod Rhoades
Shelly Girod Rhoades
2019-06-28T14:17:19+0000
Wonderful company! Every employee I dealt with was professional, kind, honest! I want to thank the owner, Bob, service... manager Chad, and Tammy at the office! I have never been so impressed with a plumbing company. Bob promised to take care of me and treat me fairly, and they did! Chad was amazingly professional, and kind, and made sure the work was done correctly and I was charged more than a fair price. Tammy stayed in contact with me, and kept me posted on appointment times, etc. 5 stars all the way!read more
Janice Bennett Trammell
Janice Bennett Trammell
2019-06-15T17:48:16+0000
Had an issue with our sewer line and Justice Plumbing did a great job of not only fixing the Issue, but bringing our... home up to code. It took several days and several plumbers from Justice who worked on our project. All were courteous and informative keeping us updated on their progress. Chris, Darwin, Cody and Chad rock! We have used Justice since moving here 2-1/2 years ago and would highly recommend them.read more
Tony Cuevas
Tony Cuevas
2019-06-01T13:58:09+0000
set up not one but 3 appointments 2 mounts latter finly get some one out for a leak told me had to come back 2 weeks... latter replace with 10 faucet charge way more then expected and it still leaks...guess there is no one in granbury that does good work..💩💩💩💩read more
Cory McCormick
Cory McCormick
2019-05-28T15:43:05+0000
Chris and Cory came out to the house and had us fixed up on 15 minutes. It only did they fix everything, they showed... us how to fix it ourselves next time!!! This is a prime example of a company that is in business to help people not JUST to make money. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!!read more
Brenda Faye Stephens
Brenda Faye Stephens
2019-05-25T01:21:19+0000
Chris was at my place and was very pleasant and got my water leaks done in a flash. I will always call Justice plumbing... for any plumbing needs.read more
Shawn Lutgen
Shawn Lutgen
2019-04-16T21:36:15+0000
Thank you Justice Plumbing. I was scheduled quick and the appointment was kept right on time. Darwin did an excellent... job plumbing our new sinks. Very quick and reasonably priced. You guys made this part of our remodel super easy.read more
Jen Watson
Jen Watson
2019-03-22T00:07:55+0000
Always polite and do a great job. Pricing is always more than fair. I won’t call anyone else.
Jonathan Long
Jonathan Long
2019-03-05T02:32:25+0000
free estimate. 90 forvisit
Kevin J. Weinrick
Kevin J. Weinrick
2019-01-03T20:31:04+0000
Highly recommend Justice plumbing, they were very polite on the phone, asked detailed questions about my issue. When... Chris and his helper arrived, Chris asked a couple more questions and went to work right away. Within 45 minutes they were done. Chris went above and beyond any and all expectations of being a professional. I will definitely use them for any plumbing need that is out of my league. Thank you again Justice Plumbing!read more
Teresa Elvington Miller
Teresa Elvington Miller
2019-01-03T16:50:40+0000
Highly recommend!!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I can’t get over how fast your service man came to our home. ... Chris is such a pleasant gentleman and a pleasure to meet. Thank you for taking care of us.read more
Leslie Clark
Leslie Clark
2019-01-02T00:54:44+0000
Chris was in and out an hour after we called! Amazing service, problem is solved and we will definitely keep their... number handy.read more
Charlene Northcott
Charlene Northcott
2018-08-31T14:53:01+0000
Chris was great! In and out in 1 hour. No mess left for us to clean up. This is the 4 th times we have used this... company and highly recommend them!!read more
Cari J Wells
Cari J Wells
2018-08-14T14:16:56+0000
Thank you just his plumbing for being on time and quick and reliable and getting my plumbing problem fixed this morning... and Will be in fast and get pricing and getting the job done quick so I can get to work on time thank you so much again would recommend you all the timeread more
Jason Barber
Jason Barber
2018-05-30T01:11:19+0000
Had a bad stoppage and tried to do it myself first. A gentleman named Chris came out and bam! Knocked it out!! He is an... absolute professional and a keeper. No hesitation. Climbed under house and went right to it. Very impressed with him! Great company and it shows! Thank you!!read more
Kathy Goodale
Kathy Goodale
2018-05-08T22:05:20+0000
Justice Plumbing snaked our bathroom sink and opened the drain vent pipe on the roof - very clean work and very... courteous technician. Really appreciate their help today!read more
Machele Hyatt Current
Machele Hyatt Current
2018-02-09T02:19:56+0000
Very polite and gave excellent feedback when I asked questions. I wasn't able to get off work till six and they came... that evening to check out my hot water heater. Very friendly. Highly recommended.read more
Billy Capps
Billy Capps
2018-01-30T00:36:16+0000
Great , Fast , & fair price. thanks justice for a great experience in a time of need!!
Doug Prophitt
Doug Prophitt
2017-10-04T23:34:47+0000
Brianne Barnes
Brianne Barnes
2017-06-15T01:10:02+0000
We recently used Justice for a water heater move. From estimate to install they were professional and knowledgeable.... Darwin and Jordan did the job and I couldn't ask for more kind people working in my home. Will definitely use them again in the future if needed!!read more
Jena Nicole Pickett
Jena Nicole Pickett
2017-04-22T20:44:36+0000
I cannot rave enough on how great this company is! We moved to Granbury a year ago and started experiencing plumbing... problems on our older house. We had one plumbing company come out and they were able to snake the problem, but never diagnosed what was really wrong. So of course the problem came up again. I called Justice Plumbing on a Saturday and immediately had someone pick up. The plumber was at our house in less than 30 minutes! Chris was our plumber and was very professional and walked us through the problem and solution. We also end up paying a whole lot less than the other company! We are now looking into buying a service contract with them when our home warranty expires. Thank you Justice Plumbing and Chris for excellent service!read more
Bradley Keneson Sr.
Bradley Keneson Sr.
2017-03-20T19:31:16+0000
Called Justice Plumbing to resolve a serious leak with one of our outside spigots that was causing water to drain... through our brick weep holes. Rick arrived on time despite detouring to pickup a replacement spigot. In about 1-hour, Rick replaced the spigot, installed a surface mount plate that had been left off during our home construction in 2014, explained what caused the problem, and even advised how to prevent a similar future problem. Thank you Justice Plumbing, and thank you Rick!read more
Todd Garner
Todd Garner
2016-12-31T16:44:00+0000
Justice came out and fixed something that they could have charged for...but didn't. Appreciate the customer service... after a major replacement of a water heater.read more
Paul-Angela Duncan
Paul-Angela Duncan
2016-02-13T18:38:00+0000
They are good guys doing good work. I recommend them to everyone.
Toni Conklin Horrell
Toni Conklin Horrell
2015-03-11T02:16:38+0000
Ellen Thrasher
Ellen Thrasher
2015-03-10T15:13:21+0000
My husband and I live in a 1918 Farmhouse, many people have done things to it that was not up to standards or code. We... have had our water lines freeze every year that we have been here. JUSTICE PLUMBING came and installed our new water filtration system, and dug up our 300 feet of old shallow water line and installed new water line at code of 18 inches. I am so proud that after 4 years we have water when there is snow on the ground and it is freezing . Andrew and Daniel are Excellent, professional, courteous, Master Plumbers . We wanted Justice Plumbing to do our work so that it would be done by a company with integrity. Thank you for your OUTSTANDING work ! DELTON AND ELLEN THRASHERread more
Diane Hedges
Diane Hedges
2014-11-12T04:19:19+0000
Recently we had a leak in the restroom at D'Vine Wine in Granbury. Water was seeping our from under the wall. It was... after 3pm. We had a private party starting in an hour. Justice Plumbing showed up in about 10 minutes. Located the problem, without ripping out the entire wall. (only a small hole on the other side which they repaired ). All for less than $200. Thank you thank you thank you. We never missed a beat, the customers didn't even know what was going on. WE can't say enough good things.read more
Deanna Taft Tatum
Deanna Taft Tatum
2014-04-05T16:28:17+0000
Tyler Hand
Tyler Hand
2013-12-20T17:29:20+0000
Beth Tindall
Beth Tindall
2013-11-29T22:24:54+0000
Yuri Tulchin
Yuri Tulchin
2013-10-23T22:19:24+0000
Juan Heredia
Juan Heredia
2013-10-14T22:40:41+0000
Darrell Point Jr.
Darrell Point Jr.
2013-10-14T02:50:49+0000
Makena White
Makena White
2013-09-10T23:03:13+0000
Rick Snyder
Rick Snyder
2013-08-04T12:45:08+0000
Kathy Fagan
Kathy Fagan
2013-06-23T21:17:41+0000
Kenja Wy
Kenja Wy
2013-04-18T03:15:28+0000
Angie Mosy
Angie Mosy
2013-04-16T08:00:07+0000
Barbara Persons Ludwig
Barbara Persons Ludwig
2013-03-24T14:53:07+0000
Marian Carey
Marian Carey
2013-03-07T19:57:32+0000
5.0 rating

The people at this company are the most courteous and professional people I have ever dealt with from the owner to the receptionist to the plumbers that were sent to the site.
They are prompt, courteous, professionalI, and reliable. I would highly recommend this company to anyone searching for a reputable Plumbing service. I cannot say enough good things about the company and their personnel.

Travis Chromaster
5.0 rating

We used Justice Plumbing when building our new home last year. They did a fantastic job, their service techs were very friendly and professional. The job was completed well within the time frame we needed it to be done and we have been very happy. A+ ! We will always use Justice Plumbing and recommend them to everyone we know!

Krista S.
5.0 rating

My electricians accidentally cut my main water line whilst trenching, but when it was repaired, there was dirt and debris that got all through my plumbing. Justice Plumbing came on the same day I called, they cleaned/cleared my lines and my fixtures, and made sure all of my plumbing was working properly, all at a great price. I can’t thank them enough for getting my water back working so quickly. They were very professional whilst still being friendly and sweet. I appreciate businesses like this and will definitely use them again!

Heather J.
5.0 rating

I spoke to Heather and she promptly took care of scheduling a hot water heater problem. The plumber came out within 4hrs and I couldn’t be happier.

Chris C.
5.0 rating

Chris with Justice just left and I had to write a review because there are negative reviews out here that are old and are not fair. I have used Justice since we bought our lake house almost five years ago and they have always exceeded my expectations and today was no different. Chris was extremely polite and knowledgeable and easy to understand. I am not a plumber and he patiently helped me understand my problem. He had every opportunity to take advantage of my lack of knowledge and he was forthright and honest. He even fixed my sink while he was here. He was fast and the price was extremely fair. I also want to add that Ruth worked me in today despite a full schedule. The communication was outstanding and I still can’t believe how happy I am over a plumbing repair! I highly recommend them! Thank you Chris and Ruth!!

Kim S.
5.0 rating

My family started using them 2 years ago and would recommend them to anyone in the area. They are punctual, trustworthy, and personable.
Call them anytime.

John S.
5.0 rating

After discovering a leak from our washer machine and backup within our kitchen sink, I called Justice Plumbing first thing Monday morning. They sent a well-trained and very courteous technician, Chris S., out to our home the same day. He was able to fix the problem, offered some advice and tips, and did so after normal business hours. Thank you so much for your honesty, service, and quality work!

Chad S
Close Menu